## DebdenSpringSprint24\_Judges of Fact

Marshal Name	Туре	Role	Licence
Pete Walters	Event Official	Event Secretary	019871
Brian Hemmings	Event Official	Motorsport UK Steward	246189
Stuart Kingham	<b>Event Official</b>	Deputy Clerk of Course	28850
Chris Gwilliam	<b>Event Official</b>	Clerk 1	140522
Cathie Gwilliam	<b>Event Official</b>	Event Steward/Radio Log	183260
Christine Sharp	<b>Event Official</b>	Event Steward	N/T
John Sharp	<b>Event Official</b>	Chief Timekeeper	68573
Simon John Sharp	<b>Event Official</b>	Deputy Timekeeper	102838
Lucy Fryer	<b>Event Official</b>	Radio controller	219284
Jon Fry	Event Official	Recovery Crew Chief	158396
Sonia Fry	Event Official	Recovery	219770
Richard Felton	Event Official	Recovery	289048
Adrian Hall	Event Official	Recovery	364359
Ryan Sales	Event Official	Recovery	250010
Stephen Chamberlain	Event Official	Rescue Crew Chief	269910
Timothy Rice	Event Official	Rescue	214872
Keisha Wray Andrew Owens	Event Official Event Official	Rescue Crew.	381956
Steven Tummon	Event Official	Rescue (Trainee) CMO	351705
David Barnes	Event Official	Scrutineer Sound	140065
Howard Downes	Event Official	Scrutineer Sound Scrutineer	140065
Mike Betts	Event Official	Scrutineer	141393
Mrs Emily Murrell	Event Official	Trainee Scrutineer	383014
Brian Birkin	Marshal	Trainee Scrutineer	98981
John Davie	Event Official	Chief Marshal	12609
Peter Thorn	Marshal	Start	106894
Dean Clayton	Marshal	Start	159292
Richard Way	Marshal	Start	
Max Maxwell	Marshal	Timing Observer	33174
Andrew Rusack	Marshal	Marshal	
Colin Mays	Marshal	Marshal	158990
James Malley	Marshal	Marshal	
Jez Stone	Marshal	Marshal	170466
Mick O'Blath	Marshal	Marshal	170483
Andy Fletcher	<del>Marshal</del>		<del>58238</del>
Pheebe Fletcher	Marshal		<del>329542</del>
Andrew Jackson	Marshal		
Elliot Jackson	Marshal		944179
Alan Farr	Marshal		402402
Derek Nice	Marshal		402493
James Irons Janet Kendall	Marshal Marshal		200011
Joh Kendall	Marshal		309011 309042
Mark Garner	Marshal		303042
Martin Woodhead	Marshal		
Mike Stapleton	Marshal		215395
Sarah Munns	Marshal		10093
Richard Lacey	Marshal		
Robert Black	Marshal		307423
Brian Petty	Marshal		299454
Keith Naylor	Marshal		
Neal Bateman	Marshal		
Steven Rattue	Marshal		
Phil Rudman	Marshal		
John Allen	Marshal		
Allan Smith	Marshal	Finish control	46946
Liz Smith	Marshal	Finish control	354831
Fred Colvin	Marshal	Paddock Marshal	
William Roberts	Marshal	Paddock Marshal	
Dave Drake	Marshal	Gateman	na
Peter Steele	Media	Photographer	
Thomas Presland	Marshal	Competitor Crew	